THE HOOTERS - SOLD OUT!
Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE HOOTERS - SOLD OUT!
Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GRAHAM NASH - SOLD OUT!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
WXPN Welcomes
SHAWN COLVIN
with very special guest
JOAN OSBORNE
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GLEN BURTNIK'S SUMMER OF LOVE CONCERT
50th Anniversary of The Summer of Love!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 07, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Nights... Four Great Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Nights... Four Great Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Nights... Four Great Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Nights... Four Great Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
An Evening with
STEPHEN STILLS & JUDY COLLINS - SOLD OUT!
with special guest
Numa Edema
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
2CELLOS
The Score Tour
In Association with AEG Live & the Mann
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
BOZ SCAGGS
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
RANDY NEWMAN
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
2017 Rock And Roll Hall of Fame Inductees
YES
featuring
Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman
In Association with LME
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Patriots Theater at the War Memorial
Trenton, NJ
2017 Rock And Roll Hall of Fame Inductees
YES
featuring
Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman
In Association with Kimmel Center Presents & LME
Sunday, October 01, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
ANI DIFRANCO
Sunday, October 01, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
AMERICA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
JOHNNY CLEGG
The Final Journey
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
RENAISSANCE
A Symphonic Journey featuring the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
MICHAEL MCDONALD
with special guest
Marc Cohn
In Association with Kimmel Center Presents
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Merriam Theater
Philadelphia, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Two Shows!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:30 PM
The Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Two Shows!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM
The Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Friday, November 03, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
WXPN Welcomes
BRUCE COCKBURN
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
DAVE KOZ: 20th Anniversary Christmas Tour
with special guests
David Benoit, Rick Braun and Peter White
and introducing
Selina Albright
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Two Shows!
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Two Shows!
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
MARC COHN - RESCHEDULED!
plus very special guests
THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA
Due to a scheduling conflict, this show has been rescheduled. All tickets for 11/10/17 will be honored on the rescheduled date.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
THE BEACH BOYS
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Facebook   Twitter
BRE Show Packs Camden County Summer Concert Series