STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM
The VETS
Providence, RI
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
WTPA Presents a special "All-Request" Show!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
All 1/24 tickets honored
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM - SOLD OUT!
All 1/25 tickets honored
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
MARTINA McBRIDE
The Everlasting Tour
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
with special guest
The Pedrito Martinez Group
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
HOME FREE
The Full of Cheer Tour
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND - SOLD OUT!
with special guest
Amy Ray of the Indigo Girls
Friday, December 05, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
MICHAEL McDONALD
This Christmas: An Evening of Holiday and Hits
Friday, December 05, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER - SOLD OUT!
Two Shows!
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER - SOLD OUT!
Two Shows!
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND - SOLD OUT!
with special guest
Alan Evans of Soulive's Playonbrother
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
HOT TUNA Electric
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
NICK LOWE'S QUALITY HOLIDAY REVUE!
with special guests!
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
INDIGO GIRLS
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
10,000 MANIACS
with very special guests
PAUL BARRERE & FRED TACKETT of LITTLE FEAT
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
10,000 MANIACS
with very special guests
PAUL BARRERE & FRED TACKETT of LITTLE FEAT
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
An Evening with
VINCE GILL & LYLE LOVETT
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
THE MAVERICKS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA

THE PIANO GUYS
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Reading Eagle Theater at Santander Arena
Reading, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Whitaker Center Presents
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
KEB' MO' BAND
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
plus very special guests!
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Miller Symphony Hall
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
2CELLOS
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
BUDDY GUY
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
SADIE AND THE HOTHEADS
featuring ELIZABETH McGOVERN of DOWNTON ABBEY
Still Waiting Tour
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Facebook   Twitter