GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
AIMEE MANN
plus special guest
Jonathan Coulton
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Grammy Award Winner
PETER FRAMPTON
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
THE HOOTERS
Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE HOOTERS
Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights of Zeppelin!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Last Summer On Earth Tour
BARENAKED LADIES
with special guests
Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall
In Association with AEG Live / the Mann
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights of Zeppelin!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
WXPN Welcomes
RY COODER & EMMYLOU HARRIS
In Association with AEG / the Mann
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 8:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
INDIGO GIRLS - SOLD OUT!
plus special guests
The War and Treaty
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
AMERICA
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Two Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Two Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
BLUES TRAVELER
plus special guest
Chris Barron of Spin Doctors
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BACON BROTHERS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BACON BROTHERS
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Four Shows in Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Four Shows in Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Four Shows in Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Four Shows in Two Nights!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
30th Anniversary Tour!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Ian Anderson Presents
JETHRO TULL
50th Anniversary Tour
In Association with AEG Live / the Mann
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 8:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
KANSAS
Point of Know Return 40th Anniversary Tour
Friday, October 05, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
INDIGO GIRLS
plus special guests
The War and Treaty
Two Great Nights!
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
INDIGO GIRLS - SOLD OUT!
plus special guests
The War and Treaty
Two Great Nights!
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
TOWER OF POWER
50th Anniversary Celebration! with very special guests
Average White Band
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
TOWER OF POWER
50th Anniversary Celebration! with very special guests
Average White Band
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
One Shot Tour
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM
The Modell Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
WILL DOWNING
featuring special guests
Alex Bugnon & Maysa
Soulful Sounds of Christmas
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Saturday, December 01, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
One Shot Tour
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
One Shot Tour
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 2:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
Back by Popular Demand!
ABBA MANIA
The Original from London's West End!
Saturday, February 09, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Facebook   Twitter
BRE Show Packs Camden County Summer Concert Series