HEART - SOLD OUT!
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
An Evening with
VINCE GILL & LYLE LOVETT - SOLD OUT!
Rescheduled - All 1/27 Tickets Honored
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVEN WILSON
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, June 04, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Schwartz Center for the Arts
Dover, DE
THE DUPREES
In Association with Bob Rose
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
An Evening with Two Great Talents
MARC COHN and SHAWN COLVIN
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND + JONNY LANG
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
RICHARD THOMPSON TRIO
plus very special guest
JOAN OSBORNE
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LUCINDA WILLIAMS
with special guest
Buick 6
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
LOS LONELY BOYS
with special guests
Lower Case Blues
In Association with Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
Last Summer On Earth 2015
BARENAKED LADIES
plus special guests
Violent Femmes & Colin Hay
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
ROBBY KRIEGER of THE DOORS
An Evening of THE DOORS' Greatest Hits!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
BRIAN WILSON
with special guest
Rodriguez
In Association with AEG Live
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
BUDDY GUY
plus special guest
Quinn Sullivan
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 06, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
STEPHEN STILLS
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Thursday, July 09, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
JONNY LANG
with special guest
The Danielle Nicole Band
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
"WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC
The Mandatory World Tour
In Association with AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
Wheels of Soul 2015 Summer Tour
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND & SHARON JONES AND THE DAP-KINGS
plus special guest
Doyle Bramhall II
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 6:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
50 Years On The Carefree Highway Tour
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
DAVID BROMBERG QUINTET
plus very special guest
DAR WILLIAMS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE PIANO GUYS
In Association with AEG Live
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GRAHAM NASH
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
RUSTED ROOT
plus special guest
Chris Barron of Spin Doctors
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Big Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Two Big Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
LITTLE FEAT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
The Traveling Kind Tour
EMMYLOU HARRIS & RODNEY CROWELL
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
In Association with Bob Rose
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
JACKSON BROWNE
In Association with Larry Magid Entertainment Group
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
Friday, October 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
SADIE AND THE HOTHEADS
featuring ELIZABETH McGOVERN of DOWNTON ABBEY
Still Waiting Tour
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
KANSAS
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
KANSAS
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
An Evening with
MARK KNOPFLER and BAND - SOLD OUT!
In Association with Kimmel Center & AEG Live
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
MICHAEL McDONALD
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
LOREENA McKENNITT
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Kimmel Center
JETHRO TULL
The Rock Opera
performed by Ian Anderson
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
ANI DIFRANCO
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Lynn Auditorium
Lynn, MA
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by Whitaker Center
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
HOT TUNA Acoustic
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE WIZARDS OF WINTER
with original members of The Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The VETS
Providence, RI
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
HOT TUNA Acoustic
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Reading Eagle Theater at Santander Arena
Reading, PA
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE WIZARDS OF WINTER
with original members of The Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, December 04, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Colingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Saturday, December 05, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, December 06, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, December 06, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Facebook   Twitter